Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 2.44.34 PM.png

DAY SUPPORT

RECREATION

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

EMPLOYMENT SUPPORT

10perc-Blue_leaf-pattern_edited.png

STAFF

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

FROM OUR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Hello and welcome to ACORD, a community of respect and dignity.

 

ACORD just marked its 35th year in helping handi-capable and developmentally challenged individuals in our community. I am entering my 10th year here and am very proud of my dedicated staff. We consider ourselves an extended family to all individuals in our programs, providing a safe, comfortable and loving environment. Those we serve are our priority.

 

I, along with my staff, understand that caring for a loved one with challenges and limitations can come with many questions and concerns. We are here to help you make educated choices in choosing the right programs and services as well as a personalized care plan for your family member or friend.

 

ACORD continues to grow with several group home locations, day support and recreation as well as employment programs. We have helped hundreds of individuals develop confidence and independence via specialized programs like basic life skills, job training, socialization and much more.

Please reach out to me so we can work with you to create a plan and program that will perfectly suit you and your family.

unnamed.jpg

Fran Pangaro | fran@acordinc.org

Executive Director

T. 203 269 3599

Extension 13

Our Incredible Team

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Jacqueline French

gacoordinator@acordinc.org

T. 203 269 3599

Extension 19

Director of Administrative Services

Karen Zajac

karen@acordinc.org

T. 203 269 3599

Program Manager of  Residential Services

Evalina Askew

evalina@acordinc.org

T. 203 269 3599

Program Manager of
Day Services

Michelle Gatling

michelle@acordinc.org

T. 203 269 3599

Extension 19

Office

Administrator

Mary Gaity

maryg@acordinc.org

T. 203 269 3599

Extension 11

Acords_revlogo-CMYK.png